Our Aestheticians & Staff

Rebecca Harrica, RPA-C

Rebecca Harrica, RPA-C

Beckie is a highly trained physician assistant working alongside Dr. Chao at Chao Plastic Surgery.  She acts as his cosmetic surgical first assist in the operating room, sees post-operative patients in the office, and is also specially trained in performing all of the minimally invasive office procedures such as Botox, Juvederm, PRP, Ultherapy, laser treatments, and chemical peels. Beckie is also the practice manager for Chao Plastic Surgery.

Education
1997 – 2001: College of Saint Rose; Albany, NY
2008 – 2010: Albany Medical College; Albany, NY

Training
Allergan Injectable Training
Ultherapy Microfocused Ultrasound Training
CynoSure: PicoSure Aesthetic Laser Training
Platelet Rich Plasma LifeLift Training
Glytone Chemical Peels

Affiliations
American Academy of Physician Assistants
Association of Plastic Surgery Physician Assistants

CONTACT: Rebecca@drchao.com

Priscilla Robillard

NYS Licensed Esthetician (ME)

CONTACT: Priscilla@drchao.com

Paula Von Stetina

Patient Care Coordinator (PCC)

CONTACT: Paula@drchao.com

Karen Weaver, RN

Karen Weaver

Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)

CONTACT: Karen@drchao.com

Erin Zimmer

Patient Concierge (PC)

CONTACT: Info@drchao.com

Jennifer Manning

Billing Manager

CONTACT: Jennifer@drchao.com